Tilsette
 
 

Kyrkjeverje
Kjellfred Dekko
kjellfred.dekko@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086167/92641198 

 
Sokneprest/prost
Vigdis Moen Storhaug
vigdis-moen.storhaug@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086162/48253248 
  Sokneprest
Frank Vorhaug
frank.vorhaug@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086164/47500815 
           
 
 
Kantor
Audun Flaen

tlf. 32086465/92034437

   
Kyrkjemusiker 
Ingunn Stræte Lie
ingunn.s.lie@gmail.com
tlf. 99721108
   
Diakon
Hilde Kirkebøen

hilde.kirkeboen@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086160/40455783

           
   
Kyrkjelydspedagog
Johanne Marie Jordet
tlf. 32086158/97173937
 
Sekretær 
Magny Reinton Folkedal

magny.folkedal@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086161/99529786

 
  Reinhaldar
Rezene Habtom Gebreslase
tlf. 48663522
           
   
Kyrkjetenar og organist
Håkon Tveito

tlf. 32086168/99574033

   
Kyrkjetenar
Per Hermann Kolsrud
tlf. 90088964
   
           
  Sekretær 
Guro Stave 
guro.stave@hallingnett.no 
tlf. 32086161/90858066
 

 

 
           
25. juni 2017 | Logg inn | Copyright 2017 Ål kyrkjelege fellesråd Powered by Agrando