Tilsette
 
 

Kyrkjeverje
Kjellfred Dekko
kjellfred.dekko@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086167/92641198 

 
 
Sokneprest
Vigdis Moen Storhaug
vigdis-moen.storhaug@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086164/48253248 

 

Prostiprest                         Arne Jensen       arne.jensen@hallingnett.no

tlf. 32086159/46865650 

           
 
 
Kantor
Audun Flaen

tlf. 32086465/92034437

   
Kyrkjemusiker 
Ingunn Stræte Lie
ingunn.s.lie@gmail.com
tlf. 99721108
   
Diakon
Hilde Kirkebøen

hilde.kirkeboen@hallingnett.no
tlf. 32086160/40455783

           

 

 
Kyrkjelydspedagog
Kristine Giljebrekke Andersen
tlf. 32086158/98494413
 
Sekretær 
Line Østro
line.ostro@hallingnett.no 
tlf. 32086161/90588273
 
  Reinhaldar
Rezene Habtom Gebreslase
tlf. 48663522
           
   
Kyrkjetenar og organist
Håkon Tveito

tlf. 32086168/99574033

   
Kyrkjetenar
Per Hermann Kolsrud
tlf. 90088964

Kyrkjetenar

Morten Storhaug

tlf. 97636904

     

 

   
  Sekretær 
Guro Stave 
guro.stave@hallingnett.no 
tlf. 32086161/90858066

Prost i Hallingdal                      Sveinung Hansen sveinung.hansen@hallingnett.no  tlf. 32086162/97001101

 
           
23. august 2019 | Logg inn | Copyright 2019 Ål kyrkjelege fellesråd Powered by Agrando